Warning: include_once(analyticstracking.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home2/technotimes/public_html/includes/header.php on line 19 Warning: include_once(): Failed opening 'analyticstracking.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home2/technotimes/public_html/includes/header.php on line 19

Contact Us

Head Office

Located @
Flat 5,
Ground Floor, Al-Khudadad Heights,
Sector E-11, Islamabad

Information:
info@techologytimes.pk

Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/technologytimes.pk

Twitter:
https://twitter.com/techtimespk

Departments

Editorial:
editorial@techologytimes.pk

Marketing:
marketing@techologytimes.pk

Circulation/Subscription:
circulations@techologytimes.pk

Accounts:
accounts@techologytimes.pk

Our Team

Executive Editor
A. M. Zaidi
+92 336 65 TECH 0 (65 8324 0)
amzaidi@technologytimes.pk

Editor
S. A. Mustafa Z. Paras
+92 333 63 TECH 1 (63 8324 1)
paras@technologytimes.pk

In-charge Editorial Section
Sidra Saif Cheema
+92 333 63 TECH 0 (63 8324 0)
sidra@technologytimes.pk

Technical Editor
Tajammul Hussain
editorial@technologytimes.pk

Bureau Chief KHI
Syed Ali Raza
marketing@technologytimes.pk

Bureau Chief MEA
Dr Shafique Haider
editorial@technologytimes.pk