Heads announced for various Science Organizations

After the long wait, Government of Pakistan has finally announced the new heads for six Science organizations of Pakistan.

Following is the list of the new Chairpersons:

interesting reading:  Daniel Greenberg, science journalism pioneer who shaped Science’s News section, dies at 88

1. Dr Muhammad Ashraf (PCRWR)

2. Prof Muhammad Ashraf (PSF)

3. Brig. Basharat Mehmood (NIE)

4. Dr. Suhail Zaki Farooqi (PCRET)

5. Ms. Ismat Gul Khattak (PAEC)

6. Dr. Asim Inam (NIO)

interesting reading:  Fastest growing black hole devours about one sun every day

It is expected for the announced people to help Pakistan advance in the field of Science and Technology and help the country attain new heights.

Web Team

Web Team

Technology Times Web team handles all matters relevant to website posting and management.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Captcha loading...