HEC black-lists 20 scholars of varsities

STAFF REPORT HYD: The HEC authorities have black-listed 20 scholars of different universities with prohibition not to supervise the research of M.Phil candidates. They also withdrew all HEC benefits including foreign visits and allowances on charges of violation of plagiarism policy of the Commission.

According to details, out of 20 scholars, six belong to University of Sindh Jamshoro. These include Dr. Abdul Sattar Almani, Muhammad Aslam Kamboh, Muhammad Aslam Chaudhry of Department of Educational Management, Dr. Azhar Ali Shah, Dr. Imdad Ismaili and Dr. Lachamn Das Dhomeja of the Institute of Information Technology. The other scholars included Dr. Jalal Uddin Noori, University of Karachi, Dr. Abdul Quddus Suhaib of Bahauddin Zikria University, Dr. Nisar, Dr. Saleem-ur-Rehman, Dr. Niaz of Islamia College University of Peshawar, M. Hassan, S. Nadeem, K. Khalique and I. Parveen of GCU Faisalabad, Dr. Javed Badsha Islamia College University, Dr. Muhammad Sher of International Islamic University, Dr, Shamraz Firdouse, Dr. Mushtaq Ahmed, Dr. M. Nawaz and Dr. Masroor Ikram of PIEAS.

Web Team

Web Team

Technology Times Web team handles all matters relevant to website posting and management.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Captcha loading...