Sub-campuses Of Six Private Universities Terming Illegal By Punjab HEC

Punjab HEC (PHEC) has issued Student Alert advising them not to seek admission in sub-campuses of six private universities terming the same illegal and not approved by the Punjab government.

The Punjab HEC has also placed this Student Alert on its website according to which the students have been advised not to seek admission in Bahawalpur, Faisalabad, Gujranwala, Gujrat, Multan, Rawalpindi, Sargodha and Sialkot sub-campuses of University of Central Punjab (UCP).

The other sub-campuses of private universities/institutes include sub-campuses of National College of Business Administration & Economics (NCBA&E) at Bahawalpur, Gujrat, Rahimyar Khan and Sialkot.

The sub-campuses of Superior College at Bahawalpur, Faisalabad, Khanpur and Sargodha. The sub-campuses of University of Lahore include Gujrat, Islamabad and Pakpattan. The sub-campus of Qarshi University, Muridke at Lahore and Sheikhupura sub-campus of Hajvery University.

This article is originally published at the news.

Leave a Reply